Our people

Agnes Munk

Agnes Munk

Junior Advisor Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 20
a.munk@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Arjan Tentij

Arjan Tentij

Head Technical Management, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
a.tentij@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Arthur Borst

Arthur Borst

Technical Property Manager, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
a.borst@fris.nl

Bas Werz

Bas Werz

Technical Property Manager, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
b.werz@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Bjarne Kamphuis

Bjarne Kamphuis

Junior Technical Manager

+31 (0)20- 301 77 30
b.kamphuis@fris.nl

Boy van Vugt

Boy van Vugt

Advisor Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 20
b.vanvugt@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Casper Combee

Casper Combee

Technical Property Manager

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
c.combee@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Daphne Wijnsma

Daphne Wijnsma

Accountmanager, Residential Real Estate

+31 (0)20- 301 77 30
d.wijsma@fris.nl

Dave Kruijer

Dave Kruijer

Technical Property Manager, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
d.kruijer@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Denise van der Winden

Denise van der Winden

Location manager Residential Real Estate Zaandam

+31(0)75 - 655 50 90
d.vanderwinden@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Eileen Akkir

Eileen Akkir

Technical Office Employee, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
e.akkir@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Eline de Jager

Eline de Jager

Marketing and Communication Officer

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 00
e.dejager@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Els van der Pol

Els van der Pol

Technical Office Employee, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
e.vanderpol@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Emiel Sijtsma

Emiel Sijtsma

Managing Director FRIS Vastgoed Management

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 30
e.sijtsma@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Eva de Visser

Eva de Visser

Administrative Accountmanager, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
e.devisser@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Femke Soederhuizen

Femke Soederhuizen

Manager Marketing & Communication

+31 (0)20- 301 77 00
f.soederhuizen@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Ferhat Can Oncu

Ferhat Can Oncu

Business Development Manager

+31 (0)20- 301 77 30
f.oncu@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Frank de Jonge

Frank de Jonge

Technical Property Manager, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
f.dejonge@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Frank van Ieperen

Frank van Ieperen

Head of Lease Administration, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
f.vanieperen@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Fransisca Willems

Fransisca Willems

Technical Office Employee, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
f.willems@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Gordon Vos

Gordon Vos

New Build Real Estate Advisor

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 15
g.vos@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Hein IJzer

Hein IJzer

Head of Insurances

+31 (0)20- 301 77 44
h.ijzer@fris.nl

Isabelle Fris

Isabelle Fris

Joyce Gerritsen

Joyce Gerritsen

Manager Debtors, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
j.gerritsen@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Karin Leliveld

Karin Leliveld

Technical Office Employee, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
k.leliveld@fris.nl

Kasper Goris

Kasper Goris

Office director Residential Real Estate Agent Amsterdam

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 15
k.goris@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Kim Bruin

Kim Bruin

Technical Office Employee, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
k.bruin@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Koen Verdel

Koen Verdel

Technical Property Manager, Residential Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 30
k.verdel@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Leanne Rensen

Leanne Rensen

Commercial Office Employee, Residential Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 15
l.rensen@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Lysanne Kuppers

Lysanne Kuppers

Back-office Technical Property Manager, Residential Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 30
l.kuppers@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Maaike Jolen

Maaike Jolen

Commercial Office Employee

+31 (0)75 - 655 50 90
m.jolen@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Marc Poelmann

Marc Poelmann

Managing Director FRIS Investment Care

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
m.poelmann@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Marc van Kampen

Marc van Kampen

Manager FRIS Bedrijfsmakelaars

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 20
m.vankampen@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Marijke Kwast

Marijke Kwast

Telephonist / Hostess

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 00
m.kwast@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Matthijs Pronk

Matthijs Pronk

Technical Office Employee, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
m.pronk@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Melissa de Groot

Melissa de Groot

Administrative Assistant, Residential Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 30
m.degroot@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Patricia Goodett

Patricia Goodett

Commercial Office Employee, Residential Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 15
p.goodett@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Remco Bakker

Remco Bakker

Technical Property Manager, Residential Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 30
r.bakker@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Robert Haagsma

Robert Haagsma

Director Residential Real Estate Agent

+31 (0)20- 301 77 15
r.haagsma@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Sam Tentij

Sam Tentij

Technical Office Employee, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
s.tentij@fris.nl

Soma Esmailzadeh

Soma Esmailzadeh

Technical Property Manager

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
s.esmailzadeh@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Steven Vessies

Steven Vessies

Assistent Registered Residential Real Estate Agent

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 15
s.vessies@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Thomas Brands

Thomas Brands

Technical Property Manager, Commercial Real Estate

+31 (0)20 - 691 30 43
t.brands@fris.nl
View LinkedIn profile.

Yvonne 't Hart

Yvonne 't Hart

Telephonist / Hostess

+31 (0)20 - 301 77 00
y.thart@fris.nl